Reviews


Average Rating:

14 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Soso

Quick delivery but items missing from order and wrong items main meal was good just missing Nan and other side bits wrong
placed by Tim Bird on the 1st July 2017



Raj Douth just gets better and better!

So exactly how is it possible to improve on perfection? I'm working my way through this gorgeous menu to find out. And I'm not disappointed! Creamy Norma's, succulent meat, generous portions, fabulously hot on arrival, tasty starters - delivered on time. Just perfect! Love this place!
placed by Terry Daniels on the 28th March 2017



Food arrived late and cold

Booked on line which is very easy to do, selected a time slot for delivery. When it got past the time slot we rang Kukd who informed us they would call us back. We waited and waited and 12 mins later our food arrived but was cold. HOWEVER once reheated the food was delicious. As it was easy to order and food was really good we will give it one more tty, but if it arrives late and cold again then we will simply use another restaurant.
placed by Ali Haskell on the 5th March 2017



Very nice food

Tasty food
placed by Betty Williams on the 5th March 2017



Always the best

Love it as always
placed by Raymond Stuart-clarke on the 4th March 2017



Didn't get 20% online discount

Food was great however I did not receive the 20% online discount. I called customer service and they said they would talk to their manager about a refund and I have heard nothing. Poor service.
placed by Michelle Scott on the 15th January 2017



Chicken curry.

Chicken curry tasted like something I would buy in Iceland. Needs cream and onions added ton it. No spice rating on menu so thought it was mild was hotter than a korma.
placed by Stephanie Dering on the 8th January 2017



Generous portions and so delicious!

Ordered online which was easy and as promised, it arrived on time. One korma and one balti and sides - then we realised we had complimentary popadoms and sauces! Very much welcomed. We have now changed from the Indian we have visited for years in Woburn Sands, as the Raj Douth is so good. Very good delivery service too!
placed by Terry Daniels on the 7th January 2017



Fantastic value meal, quick delivery

Delivered on time by a very well dressed gentleman, meal was lovely. Large portions well cooked & terrific value.
placed by Sarah Forbes on the 22nd December 2016



Not the best by far

Not the best takeaway we had Chicken Tikka Biryani very bland & hardly any chicken tika
placed by Gary Delauney on the 18th December 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.